sort of good bye-Lebbeus Woods blog an my education as an architect

very sad news!
I learned architecture here, just looking at the images sometimes getting a bit obsessed with them
I could not understand the texts even I read them so many times! when I was 19
What I enjoyed the most was that sensation of support I found in this blog when I was studying architecture in Cuba, where people could not understand that architecture is something very profound
I say that I don’t belong to any school but if I have to name one it is:
http://lebbeuswoods.wordpress.com/
Thank you Prof Woods

this is the best school of architecture one student can have in this moment!! we can discuss a lot about this idea…

Leave a Reply

